Hey, long time no see haha😀

Today is Valentine Eve! How about read some quotes??

Check this out!

There Were Times You Make Me Lovely… Looking for A True Love…
There Were Times You Make Me Cry… Looking for A Reason Why…
There Were Times You Make Me Fool… Looking for A Truth…
There Were Times Me Missing You… Looking for You…
There Will Be Times You and Me…Together…Stay With Me…

Candle light, moon light, star light,
The brightest glow is from love light.

The shortest word for me is I,
the sweetest word for me is LOVE,
but the only word for me is YOU..

I m feeling so happy, do you know why?
cuz i’m so lucky, do you know how?
cuz God loves me.Do you know how?
cuz he gave me a gift. Do you know what?
its YOU my love.

Every life in this world has been painted by God’s own hands
That’s why I am thankful God..
Coz when he painted my life, he included a lovely color!!
That is You…

When you Love someone, it’s nothing
When someone Loves you, it’s sumthing
When you Love someone & they Love you back, it’s everything

Hearts change, i know they do..
But this heart will always belong to you..
Hearts hurt, i know they do..
But this heart hurts more without you…

If I get your SMILE, I dont need FLOWERS
If I get your VOICE, I dont need MUSIC
If you SPEAK to me, I dont need ANYBODY else
If You Love me, I do need your LOVE..

Butterflies dont know the color of their wing,
But my eyes know how nice it’s
On the Same thing..
You dont know how great you are,
But i know how Perfect you are..