I have some poems about love, i hope you like it🙂

Even greatest Magic Tricks cant Amaze me like you Do,
Even hardest Programming cant makes me Curious like you Do,
Even greatest Games cant Entertain me like you Do,
Even funniest Comic cant makes me Laugh like you Do,
You distract my world, my hobbies, and my activities, NO ONE could do like you Done to me..


i know i cannot make u laugh all the time, but i will give you my shoulder whenever u cry……
i may not bring smile to ur lips everytime, but i will never bring tears t2 ur eyes….
i may not give u all u want, but i will give u all i have…
u may not trust me entirely, but i will b the best i can…
i may not have all riches to share, but a big heart 2 care coz i love my dear…………

I have the “I”
I have the “L”
I have the “O”
I have the “V”
I have the”E”,…
So can I have “U”?

Dreaming of you makes my night worthwhile,
thinking of you makes me smile,
being with you is the best thing ever,
and loving you is what I’ll do forever..

earth may stop rotating,
birds may stop flying,
candles may stop melting,
fish may stop swiming,
but i never stop missing you

What’s the difference between your and my smile?
U smile when you are happy and I smile when you are happy….
I Love Ur Cute face when Smiling!!

Life is 4 living, I live mine 4 U!
Love is 4 giving, I give mine 2 U!
Dreams r 4 dreaming, mine r 4 U!
Heart is 4 beating & mine beats 4 U